Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Position
King Sister LaVerne slking@christtheteacher.org Principal
Adams Mr. Stephen sadams@christtheteacher.org Assistant Principal
Gallagher Mrs. Tina tgallagher@christtheteacher.org Business Manager
Short Mrs. Rosemarie rshort@christtheteacher.org Administrative Assistant
Angotti Mrs. Jennifer jangotti@christtheteacher.org Teacher Aide
Bantz Mrs. Lisa lbantz@christtheteacher.org Art Teacher
Bennett Mrs. Debbie dbennett@christtheteacher.org Kitchen Asst.
Bowers Mrs. Eileen ebowers@christtheteacher.org Gr. 2 Teacher
Branson Ms. Tara tbranson@christtheteacher.org Kitchen Assistant
Carpenter Ms. Angela acarpenter@christtheteacher.org Gr. 6 Teacher
Charles Mrs. Angela acharles@christtheteacher.org Kindergarten Aide
Colangelo Mr. Michael mcolangelo@christtheteacher.org Gr. 2 Teacher
Colella Mrs. Kelli kcolella@christtheteacher.org School Counselor
Cupeto Mrs. Lorraine lcupeto@christtheteacher.org Pre-K Aide & Ext. Day
Detrick Mrs. Laura ldetrick@christtheteacher.org Librarian
Hackett Mr. George ghackett@christtheteacher.org Phys. Ed. & Athletics
Johnson Mr. Richard rjohnson@christtheteacher.org Music
Jones Ms. Jessica jjones@christtheteacher.org Gr. 8 Teacher
Lee Mrs. Kathy klee@christtheteacher.org Gr. 3-5 ELA  & Math
Lenihan Mrs. Jeannette office@christtheteacher.org Office Assistant
LeNoir Mr. Collin clenoir@christtheteacher.org Gr. 7 Teacher
Lewis Ms. Jessica jlewis@christtheteacher.org Pre-K Teacher
Lofink Mrs. Mary mlofink@christtheteacher.org Kindergarten Teacher
Mahler Mrs. Tina office@christtheteacher.org Main Office Assistant
Majerus Mrs. Antoinette amajerus@christtheteacher.org Kitchen Assistant
Maunder Mrs. Alex amaunder@christtheteacher.org Gr. 3 Teacher
McCunney Mrs. Denise dmccunney@christtheteacher.org Gr. 6 Teacher
Murray Mrs. Laura lmurray@christtheteacher.org Gr. 6-8 Math
Naccarato Mrs. Colleen cnaccarato@christtheteacher.org Advancement & Technology
Nardo Mrs. Nikki nnardo@christtheteacher.org Kitchen Manager
Nikituk Ms. Carol cnikituk@christtheteacher.org Kitchen Asst.
Ortiz Mrs. Debbie dortiz@christtheteacher.org Gr. 1 Teacher
Paskevicius Mrs. Kristen kpaskevicius@christtheteacher.org Kindergarten Teacher
Patselas Ms. Christelle cpatselas@christtheteacher.org Instructional Technology Coach
Phelan Mrs. Mary Pat mphelan@christtheteacher.org Gr. 3 Teacher
Phillips Mrs. Liz lphillips@christtheteacher.org Gr. 5 Teacher
Phillips Mrs. Susan sphillips@christtheteacher.org Gr. 5 Teacher
Potts Mrs. Kristin kpotts@christtheteacher.org Gr. 4 Teacher
Pronsati Sister Rosalie srpronsati@christtheteacher.org Religion/Bus. Office
Rotenberry Mrs. Beth brotenberry@christtheteacher.org Kindergarten Aide
Skinner Mrs. Rasheeda rskinner@christtheteacher.org Gr. 8 Teacher
Sparco Mrs. Cindy csparco@christtheteacher.org Teacher Aide
Stollings Mr. Gary gstollings@christtheteacher.org Maintenance
Taggart Mrs. Marjorie mtaggart@christtheteacher.org Librarian
Tegan Ms. Kristen ktegan@christtheteacher.org Gr. 7 Teacher
Van Heest Ms. Kristen kvanheest@christtheteacher.org Gr. 1 Teacher
Wathey Mrs. Aimee awathey@christtheteacher.org Gr. 4 Teacher
TBD TBD TBD Spanish Teacher
Zimmerman Mrs. Christine czimmerman@christtheteacher.org School Nurse

 

 

  • Let it be known to all who enter here
    that CHRIST is the reason for this school.
    He is the unseen, but ever present Teacher in its classes.
    He is the model of its faculty and the inspiration of its students.
    ………Author Unknown

  • Contact Us

  • News Archives